IPDA Director Meetings schedule for 2019

These times account for world time changes, however, it is recommended you check your local times.  Selected major cities in USA, Canada, and Europe are used for example. You can check your city time  from this link  – Time And Date  Just enter your location (add another city)

Location  Local Time Time Zone
Sydney / Melbourne (Australia Wednesday, 19 June 2019, 21:00 AEST
Manila (Philippines) Wednesday, 19 June 2019, 19:00 PHT
New York (USA – New York) Wednesday, 19 June 2019, 07:00 EDT
Location Local Time Time Zone
Sydney / Melbourne (Australia Wednesday, 21 August 2019, 10:00 AEST
Manila (Philippines) Wednesday, 21 August 2019, 08:00 PHT
New York (USA – New York) Tuesday, 20 August 2019, 20:00 EDT
Location Local Time Time Zone
Sydney / Melbourne Australia Wednesday, 23 October 2019, 10:00 AEDT
Manila (Philippines) Wednesday, 23 October 2019, 07:00 PHT
New York (USA – New York) Tuesday, 22 October 2019, 19:00 EDT
Location Local Time Time Zone
Sydney / Melbourne Australia Tuesday, 17 December 2019, 11:00 AEDT
Manila (Philippines) Tuesday, 17 December 2019, 08:00 PHT
New York (USA – New York) Monday, 16 December 2019, 19:00 EST

💡 This link is useful – Time And Date  Just enter your location if you wish to add another city   –  for example London and enter. for the time.