India Post has released a beautiful thematic set of six stamps on Musical instruments.The stamps are released in setenant format.Each sheet contains 15 setenant stamps of denomination 5 Rs.

1. Kamaicha 2. Ravanahatha 3. Surando

4. Algoza 5. Burrakatha 6. Ektara.

Date of Release:25th June 2020

Related Posts with ThumbnailsSource: View original article

Leave a Reply