By Raman Kumar Mandal

Philatelic Correspondent, Gorakhpur

India Post initiated a scholarship to promote philately among school children. Under this scheme scholarships were awarded to following students of UP. Winners from Gorakhpur are 1.Akshat Yadav 2.Ananya Gupta  3. Aakriti Gupta 4.Utkarsh Mishra 5. Siddharth Mishra and 6. Shipra Mishra. Aakriti, Utkarsh and Siddharth are students of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Gorakhpur. Awards were given to all students at a function organized at Lucknow.

Related Posts with Thumbnails Source: View original article

Leave a Reply